Progression

Raids, tokens, AFK, and passes

Raids tokens, the Underpass track, the AFK Chamber, and the five named gamepasses, with 2024 shop prices kept separate from 2026 perk text.

Raids, tokens, AFK, and passes

Raids tokens, the Underpass track, the AFK Chamber, and the five named gamepasses, with 2024 shop prices kept separate from 2026 perk text.

After a stage is stable, three different reward tracks show up in public material. They do not share one currency name, so do not spend a balance until the shop labels it.

Raids tokens

October 2026 lineup notes say Raids mode pays tokens used for roster progression. The +50% Tokens gamepass is described as increasing the currency earned in Raids mode only. It is not described as a global cash boost.

Gamepasses that were named

An October 2026 pass comparison names five products and states perks for two of them:

Pass Stated effect
Supporter 10% summon discount, 15% more Underpass XP, a title, and a chat tag
+50% Tokens More currency from Raids mode
VIP Name only. Perks were not stated.
SHINY Hunter! Name only. Odds were not stated.
2x XP Name only, beyond the multiplier in the title.

Robux prices were not in the listing text read for this page. A September 2024 guide mentioned a 2x Souls boost at 500 Robux. That is a different product name from 2x XP, and the price was not rechecked.

Underpass

Waterfall update footage published September 21, 2024 shows the Underpass as a long reward track. XP came from waves cleared, and a higher tier unlocked rewards. The same footage called a premium track Underpass Neo and treated Chara as a unit from that premium side. The October 2026 Supporter text still says "15% more Underpass XP," so the track name survived. The Neo reward list was not repeated.

AFK Chamber

The chamber is still named in October 2026 progression notes as a place that accumulates resources while you are away from active stages. An August 2, 2024 tour gave older payout numbers: about 2 to 4 souls every 200 seconds, plus a stated 6% chance at trait rerolls and perfect souls. Those rates were already described as changed once during the Snowdin era. Do not plan a farm around the August 2024 numbers.

The August 2 tour reached the chamber by teleport or by walking through the Core and MTT Hotel. That path was not rechecked.

Toby tokens in the August 2024 Gauntlet shop

On August 10, 2024 the Gauntlet shop sold soul fragments for 1 Toby token, trait rerolls for 2, and perfect souls for 3. Buy the rerolls before decorative stock if that shop still uses those prices. If the shop now says Raid tokens, or shows different numbers, the 2024 price list is finished.

What to do first

  1. If you are still failing normal acts, do not buy a pass to fix a role gap. Read Team roles.
  2. If clears are stable and you need traits, check the Gauntlet shop and the Login Bonus before you buy rerolls with Robux.
  3. If you are farming Raids, the only pass with a stated Raids effect is +50% Tokens.
  4. If you care about the reward track, Supporter is the pass that states an Underpass XP bonus.

The token and Underpass pages hold the same split without the match advice.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Undertale Adventures X?

It is a free Roblox tower defense experience by Side Productions. You defend a base with Undertale-inspired units, level those units, and strengthen them with traits. The experience was created on July 16, 2024, and the public record was updated on October 12, 2026.

Is Undertale Adventures X free?

The Roblox listing has no paid entry price. Optional Robux gamepasses exist. Known names include VIP, SHINY Hunter!, Supporter, +50% Tokens, and 2x XP. Current Robux prices were not on the public listing text used here.

Who makes the game?

Side Productions, the verified Roblox community that owns the experience. The community page is linked from the game listing.

How do codes work?

Open the Codes button on the right side of the screen, enter the full string, and press Enter or Redeem. Only 2KCCU! and FREESTUFF! were still reported working in October 2026, and both rewards were described only as freebies.

Do trait rates still match the old table?

Trait rerolls assign one of 12 listed traits. The rate table matches an August 2024 odds screen for Royal Guard Soul at 15%, and a November 29, 2024 video described the Perseverance buff the table now shows. Read the percent in your own Traits menu before you spend a large stack of rerolls.